ORDER

I placed an order in the ROSNER online shop.
Once you have placed an order in the ROSNER online shop, you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail. If you have not received a confirmation e-mail within 30 minutes of placing your order, please contact customer service: ROSNER hotline: 09191 / 83 457; E-Mail: service@rosner.de If you do not receive an order confirmation, please also check your spam filter for incoming e-mails.

Are my order and the return shipping free of charge?
Delivery and return are naturally free of charge and uncomplicated. In your package you will find a return note and return label. When returning the goods, please affix the sticker and deliver the parcel to your DHL branch. You will receive a receipt from DHL. You incur no costs.

Where can I try on your products?
You can order our goods from the ROSNER online shop and try them on comfortably at home. You have the right to cancel your order within fourteen days without giving reasons, and to return the goods free of charge to the ROSNER online shop. Further information on the right of cancellation can be found in our General General Terms and Conditions (GTC).

In addition, you can also use the ROSNER Retail Locator to find a retailer near you who stocks ROSNER products.
Retail Locator CLICK HERE >

 
REGISTRATION / MY PROFILE

What advantages come with registering in the ROSNER online shop?
Registration gives you numerous advantages, including access to an individual area of the shop with information that is visible only to you.

Advantages at a glance: Delivery Address Book - Your individual delivery address book saves you the time-consuming task of entering a complete billing and delivery address each time you place an order. In addition to your primary delivery address, you can also enter additional addresses and easily call them up for each new order. Order overview - With a personal order overview, you can call up a detailed list of all the orders you have placed in the past. You can access this overview in your account under Order Overview by clicking on the "Display" button. Notepad - As a registered customer you have access to a personal notepad, on which to save and delete items of interest.

How do I get a new password?
You can create a new password at any time under the menu item "Forgot Password".

I want to change my password. How does it work?
In your account area you can change your personal password for the ROSNER online shop at any time, or request a new one.

I registered for the ROSNER online shop, but my password does not work. What should I do?
If your entered password does not work, please create a new password under the menu item "Forgot Password". If unexpected problems occur during registration, please contact us. Our contact details are: ROSNER hotline: 09191 / 83 457; E-Mail: service@rosner.de

 
BROWSER SETTINGS

Which browsers are supported in which versions?
To be able to use all functionalities of the ROSNER online shop optimally, you should use one of the following browsers in its current version:
• Chrome
• Internet Explorer (min. version 8, we recommend version 9)
• Mozilla Firefox
• Opera - Safari It is also recommended for security reasons to use the latest versions of your browser.

Why do I have to activate cookies and JavaScript?
Among other things, cookies are needed for your shopping cart and logging in. Using JavaScript allows us to provide you with a modern and comfortable online shopping experience. Some firewalls, anti-virus programs or other security tools may block cookies and/or JavaScript, please check the appropriate settings if problems occur.

 

YOU DIDN'T FIND YOUR QUESTION?
Please contact us!
Online shop Customer Service
Mo-Fr: 08:00 am until 8:00 pm
Sa: 09:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tel. 09191 / 83 457
E-Mail: service@rosner.de

BESTELLUNG

Ich habe eine Bestellung im ROSNER Onlineshop getätigt. Ist diese eingegangen?

Nachdem Sie eine Bestellung im ROSNER Onlineshop getätigt haben, erhalten Sie eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail. Sollten Sie innerhalb von 30 Minuten nach Durchführung der Bestellung keine Bestätigung per E-Mail erhalten haben, setzen Sie sich bitte mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung: ROSNER-Hotline: 09191 / 83 457 E-Mail: service@rosner.de. Bitte prüfen Sie im Falle eines Nichterhalts der Bestellbestätigung auch Ihren Spam-Filter nach eingegangenen E-Mails.

Ist die Bestellung und der Rückversand für mich kostenlos? Wie funktioniert die Rücksendung?

Lieferung und Rückversand sind für Sie natürlich kostenlos und unkompliziert. In Ihrem Paket finden Sie beiligend einen Rücksendeschein und Rücksendeaufkleber. Bei Rücksendung kleben Sie bitte den Aufkleber auf und geben da Paket in Ihrer DHL Filiale ab. Sie erhalten dort eine Quittung von DHL. Es entstehen für Sie keine Kosten.

Kann ich Ihre Produkte irgendwo anprobieren?

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Teile aus dem Onlineshop zu bestellen - bequem zu Hause anzuprobieren - und innerhalb einer Frist von zwei Wochen an uns kostenfrei zurück zu senden. Oder Sie verwenden den ROSNER Storefinder und finden so ROSNER Produkte beim Händler in Ihrer Nähe.
ROSNER Onlineshop HIER KLICKEN >
Händlersuche HIER KLICKEN >

 
REGISTRIERUNG / MEIN PROFIL

Welche Vorteile bietet die Registrierung im ROSNER Onlineshop?

Nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung im ROSNER Onlineshop gelangen Sie in Ihren persönlichen Bereich des Shops mit vielen zusätzlichen Vorteilen und nur für Sie persönlich einsehbaren Informationen.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick: Lieferadressbuch - Ihr individuelles Lieferadressbuch erspart Ihnen die aufwändige, bei jeder Bestellung erneut notwendige Eingabe einer vollständigen Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse. Neben Ihrer Hauptlieferanschrift können Sie hier beliebige zusätzliche Adressen hinterlegen und bei jeder neuen Bestellung ganz einfach abrufen. Bestellübersicht - Mit Ihrer persönlichen Bestellübersicht erhalten Sie eine detaillierte Aufstellung aller Bestellungen, die Sie in der Vergangenheit getätigt haben. Diese Übersicht können Sie in Ihrem Account unter Bestellübersicht durch Klick auf den Button "Anzeige" aufrufen. Merkzettel  - Als angemeldeter Kunde haben Sie Zugriff auf Ihren persönlichen Merkzettel, auf dem Sie Artikel abspeichern und wieder löschen können.

Wie erhalte ich ein neues Passwort?

Sie können jederzeit ein neues Passwort unter dem Menüpunkt „Passwort vergessen“ anlegen.

Ich möchte mein Passwort ändern. Wie funktioniert das?

In Ihrem persönlichen Bereich des Shops können Sie Ihr persönliches Passwort für den ROSNER Onlineshop jederzeit ändern oder ein neues anfordern.

Ich habe mich im ROSNER Onlineshop registriert. Jedoch funktioniert mein Passwort nicht. Was ist zu tun?

Sollte Ihr Ihnen bekanntes Passwort nicht funktionieren, bitten wir Sie ein neues Passwort unter dem Menüpunkt „Passwort vergessen“ anzulegen. Treten wider erwartend unerwartete Probleme bei der Anmeldung auf, setzen Sie sich bitte mit uns in Verbindung. Unsere Kontaktdaten sind: ROSNER-Hotline: 09191 / 83 457 E-Mail: service@rosner.de

 
BROWSER - EINSTELLUNGEN

Welche Browser in welchen Versionen werden unterstützt?

Um alle Funktionalitäten optimal nutzen zu können, sollten Sie einen der folgenden Browser in seiner aktuellen Version nutzen:

• Chrome • Internet Explorer (ab Version 8, wir empfehlen Version 9) • Mozilla Firefox • Opera • Safari

Generell empfiehlt es sich auch aus Sicherheitsaspekten, die aktuellsten Versionen Ihres Browsers zu verwenden.

Warum muss ich Cookies und JavaScript aktivieren?

Cookies werden unter anderem für Ihren Warenkorb und zum Einloggen benötigt. Durch die Verwendung von JavaScript können wir Ihnen eine moderne und komfortable Bedienung des Shops anbieten. Da manche Firewalls, Antiviren-Programme oder sonstige Sicherheits-Tools Cookies und/oder JavaScript blockieren können, sollten Sie bei ggf. auftretenden Problemen die entsprechenden Einstellungen überprüfen.

 

IHRE FRAGE WAR NICHT DABEI?
Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Onlineshop Kundenservice
Mo-Fr: 08:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr

 

Tel. 09191 / 83 457
E-Mail: service@rosner.de